Wie is wie

MEDEWERKERS

Els De Waegeneer

Els De Waegeneer

Coördinator

elsdewaegeneer@missingyou.be

 

Lieve Caestecker

Lieve Caestecker

Educatief medewerker

lievecaestecker@missingyou.be

 

RAAD VAN BESTUUR

Laurine Hespel

Laurine Hespel

Voorzitter

laurine@missingyou.be

Greet Demey

Greet Demey

Ondervoorzitter

greet@missingyou.be

Natacha Laeremans

Natacha Laeremans

Secretaris

natachalaeremans@missingyou.be

Michaël Bergez

Michaël Bergez

Penningmeester

michael@missingyou.be

Maarten De Boitselier

Maarten De Boitselier

lid Raad van Bestuur

maarten@missingyou.be

Els Rogier

Els Rogier

lid Raad van Bestuur

els@missingyou.be

VERANTWOORDELIJKEN REGIO

Ann Bonneux

Ann Bonneux

Regioverantwoordelijke
Limburg

annbonneux@missingyou.be

limburg@missingyou.be

Veronique Vonck

Veronique Vonck

Regioverantwoordelijke
West-Vlaanderen

veronique@missingyou.be

west-vlaanderen@missingyou.be

Maarten De Boitselier

Maarten De Boitselier

Regioverantwoordelijke
Antwerpen

maarten@missingyou.be

antwerpen@missingyou.be

Eline Vanhaverbeke

Eline Vanhaverbeke

Regioverantwoordelijke
Vlaams-Brabant

eline@missingyou.be

Natacha Laeremans

Natacha Laeremans

Regioverantwoordelijke
Oost-Vlaanderen

natachalaeremans@missingyou.be

oost-vlaanderen@missingyou.be

Freya Meyts

Freya Meyts

Regioverantwoordelijke
Oost-Vlaanderen

freyameyts@missingyou.be

oost-vlaanderen@missingyou.be

SPREAD THE LOVE
X